10 year anniversary re-master!
First time ever on vinyl (180g)!
Limited edition of 1000 units!
Including Digital Download!
Including exclusive bonus 7” featuring GZA, Vulfpeck & Chilly Gonzales!

Tracklist LP
A1 Music To My Ears, A2 Little Journey, A3 Birds Of A Feather, A4 Golden Dream, A5 Chubby Cheeks, A6 Guiding Light, B1 Saskamodie, B2 Somehow Someway, B3 Jiinti, B4 Music To My Ears (Reprise), B5 Sleepy Time, B6 For Pepecito

Trackist 7”
A1 Birds Of A Feather (Single Edit), A2 Guiding Light (Chilly Gonzales Solo Piano Version), B1 Birds Of A Feather (Vulfpeck Version),B2 Birds Of A Feather (Remix feat. GZA)